NCR, mananatili sa Alert Level 2 simula Pebrero 16 hanggang 28

Mananatili sa Alert Level 2 ang National Capital Region (NCR), ayon sa Inter-Agency Task Force for the Management of Emerging Capital Region ngayong Lunes (Pebrero 14, 2022).

Isinailalim din sa Alert Level 2 hanggang Pebrero 28 ang Abra, Apayao, Baguio City, Benguet, Ifugao, Kalinga at Mountain Province sa Cordillera Administrative Region 1; Batanes, City of Santiago, Cagayan, Isabela, Nueva Vizcaya and Quirino in Region 2; Bulacan, Angeles City, Aurora, Bataan, Nueva Ecija, Olongapo City, Pampanga, Tarlac and Zambales in Region 3; Cavite, Rizal, Batangas, Laguna, Lucena City and Quezon Province in Region 4-A; Marinduque, Occidental Mindoro, Oriental Mindoro, Palawan, Puerto Princesa City and Romblon in Region 4-B; Albay, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Catanduanes, Masbate, Naga City at Sorsogon sa Region 5.

Sa bahagi naman ng Visayas, ang mga sumusunod ay nasa Alert Level 2 simula Miyerkules ang lugar ng Aklan, Antique, Bacolod City, Capiz and Negros Occidental in Region 6; Cebu City, Lapu-Lapu City, Mandaue City, Bohol, Cebu, Negros Oriental and Siquijor in Region 7 and Ormoc City, Tacloban City, Eastern Samar, Leyte, Northern Samar, Western Samar, Biliran and Southern Leyte in Region 8.

Sa Mindanao, nasa ilalim din ng Alert Level 2 simula Pebrero 16 hanggang 28, 2022 ang; City of Isabela, Zamboanga del Sur, Zamboanga del Norte and Zamboanga Sibugay in Region 9;

* Bukidnon, Cagayan de Oro City, Camiguin, Iligan City, Lanao del Norte, Misamis Occidental and Misamis Oriental in Region 10; Davao City, Davao del Sur, Davao del Norte and Davao Oriental in Region 11; General Santos City, North Cotabato, Sarangani and Sultan Kudarat in Region 12; Surigao del Norte, Surigao del Sur, Agusan del Norte, Agusan del Sur, Butuan City and Dinagat Islands in Region 13 (CARAGA) and Basilan, Maguindanao, Sulu, Tawi-Tawi, Cotabato City and Lanao del Sur in the Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao.

Samantala, pitong mga lugar ang isinailalim sa Alert Level 3 simula Pebrero 16 hanggang katapusan ng buwan ng Pebrero.

Ang mga lugar na nasa ilalim ng Alert Leverl 3 ay ang; Iloilo City, Iloilo Province at Guimaras sa Region 6; Zamboanga City; Davao de Oro at Davao Occidental at ang South Cotabato. ###

(Photo credit:

DIYARYO MILENYO is a free and independent online media outfit that publishes events happening in the local communities and current issues that matter to the public with local, national and global implications. DIYARYO MILENYO is composed of volunteer journalists and community writers scattered in various parts of the Philippines. They report the news right and where it happens. It adheres to the standards and ethics of journalism. It imposes strict rules against attacking someone. Strictly adhering to publish good news only.

0 comments on “NCR, mananatili sa Alert Level 2 simula Pebrero 16 hanggang 28

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: